Château de La Ferté Saint Aubin

It is since June 2014 that the company Tous Au Château took over the management of the Château de La Ferté Saint Aubin, owned by the Guyot family since 1987.

The company was created by Lancelot Guyot in May 2014 after having completed EDHEC in Lille. Its goal is simple: to reconcile the general public with Heritage without distorting it in order to pass it on to the next generations in the best possible conditions.The company wishes to develop original projects with a healthy and lasting management of a tourist site which will allow castles in difficulty to cross the 21st century.

The company also manages the Château de Saint Brisson sur Loire, an essential Loire keeper and the Château de Beaumesnil, a Norman gem.

If you want to know more about the company: www.tousauchateau.com

Entrée Pavillon des Cerfs

Article published on 22/04/16 "Welcome to the Castle" - At Guyot's, parents and children restore heritage treasures to make them discover to the public.

 

Report of 12/14/13 "We have recovered our memory" on France 3, - Back on 25 years of efforts and works at the Château de la Ferté St Aubin. (from 15'50 ”)

 

Article published on 20/10/13 “Cuisine au Château” - Flavors were in the spotlight during this event: Discover different tastes while having fun and using your senses!

 

Article published on 08/08/13 "Maréchal de France"

 

RCF report of 07/18/13: visit of the castle and the park by Lancelot Guyot

 

Article published on 03/31/13 "Medieval-inspired games" - Learning by playing is the rule of the game at Château de la Ferté st Aubin. These old games are available to adults and children.

 

Article published on 02/03/13 "Turn! " - Cameras, microphones, lights were installed in the Castle during a shoot. This film is the first feature film by an Orléanais who will be playing in 2014…

 

Article published on 07/23/2009 - How Jacques Guyot saved the Château de la Ferté St Aubin

img_1280x847x24_0205377
vue loire

OUR INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS

The Departmental Council has been with us for many years now. His support has been and is always decisive in the organization of our events such as Christmas at the Castle for example. We would like to thank them warmly for this long-standing support.

 

Also with us for a long time, the Departmental Tourism Committee.

Do not hesitate to visit their website to discover all that Loiret can offer you!

Sologne

La Ferté Saint Aubin is the gateway to Sologne from the North, this magnificent region between nature and culture has so much to show you!

 

The Château de la Ferté Saint Aubin is part of the association "Châteaux of the Loire Valley of the Kings" which brings together all the largest sites in the Loire Valley from Briare to Nantes. Do not hesitate to visit their website to discover the 72 castles of the Valley of the Kings.

OUR TOURIST PARTNERS

In 1519, in the heart of Sologne, François 1er ordered the construction of the Chambord Castle. This magnificent building which has survived the ages in 1748 became the property of the Marshal of Saxony. The history of Chambord is therefore linked to that of the Château de la Ferté since the Marshal of Lowendal, great friend of the Marshal of Saxony then resides there. You can consult the Château de Chambord page here.

 

The Capazza Gallery which is attached to the Château de Nançay, is located in the heart of Sologne and constitutes a historic heritage from the 17th century, superbly restored. 90 minutes from Paris and near the Loire Valley, you can easily access it and thus contemplate the works of more than 80 internationally renowned artists. For more information, visit the gallery website.

 

The domain Center Parc Les Hauts de Bruyères in Sologne is nestled in the forest of the village of Chaumont-sur-Tharonne, located 13 km from La Ferté Saint-Aubin between Chambord and. Its geographical location makes it the ideal place from which to explore the richness of the natural and historical heritage of Sologne, as well as an ideal starting point for visiting the castles of the Loire. The cottages' terrace overlooks pines, chestnut trees, heather, sandy soil, canals, lakes ... The Aqua Balneo, a space of more than 450 m² with sauna, hammam and private pool, welcomes you for a moment of pure relaxation. You will not have time to get bored and will always find activities to your liking thanks to the multitude of leisure activities offered by the domain Center Parc Les Hauts de Bruyères. For more information notdo not hesitate to consult the Center Parc Les Hauts de Bruyères website.

 

La Ferme de Courcimont Holiday Village is located in Nouan le Fuzelier in the Loir et Cher, about twenty kilometers from La Ferté Saint-Aubin. You will find a warm and friendly atmosphere, taste local cuisine and be seduced by its calm and the natural, historical and tourist riches that surround it. Courcimont Farm has a wide range of activities in a privileged natural setting and awaits you all year round for stays full of discoveries and flavors.

 

The Azuréva Sainte-Montaine holiday village, located about half an hour from La Ferté Saint-Aubin, welcomes you on its 15 wooded hectares for convivial holidays combining nature, culture and traditions. The numerous facilities and the multitude of activities on offer will delight you. For more information consult the Azévéva Sainte-Montaine website.

Le guide du routard, a collection of French tourist guides, recommends the best addresses for hotels, restaurants and tourism in each region. With this guide you are guaranteed to have a good holiday! For more information, do not hesitate to contact the backpacker's guide website.

OUR ACCOMMODATION PARTNERS

The Bellevue cottage, located in the heart of Sologne, 27km from the Castle, offers 3 lodgings with a capacity of 56 solognot-style beds in a 20-ha property, with a view of the pond. You will be able to enjoy the pond, try your hand at fishing and enjoy abundant entertainment and cultural visits. Do not hesitate to consult the website of the Gîte de Bellevue.

 

The Villa des Bordes, located 60 km from Paris in the heart of the Aubetin valley and the Malvoisine forest, offers 4 guest rooms which offer absolute calm. You will therefore be able to enjoy a heated indoor swimming pool and numerous hiking and cultural visits possibilities. Do not hesitate to consult the Villa des Bordes website.

 

Bed and Breakfast labeled Flowers of the Sun welcome you in residences inserted in a quality plant environment and having the character of the regional habitat. They offer you a personalized, warm and friendly welcome and the breakfast is always generous and carefully prepared from fresh products. For more information, please consult the web page of the Fleurs de Soleil guesthouses.

 

The Chateau des Marais located halfway between Tours and Orléans, 1.5 hours from Paris and half an hour from La Ferté Saint Aubin, welcomes you in accommodation and camping pitches. You can enjoy a wellness area, an aquatic area and the multitude of activities available to you. Discoveries and emotions will be on the program of your stay with an ideal setting for activities close to nature. Do not hesitate to consult the Château des Marais website

 

Campanile Orléans La Source  located 10 minutes from the Château de la Ferté.

 

The Commons of Bon Hôtel, located 15 minutes from the Château de la Ferté.

The cottage of Monsieur and Madame Chatelperron, located 15 minutes from the Château de la Ferté.

The cottage Le Sully, located 300m from the Château de la Ferté and 15 km from Orléans.

OUR WEB PARTNERS

fbpx
Château de La Ferté Saint Aubin

C’est depuis juin 2014 que l’entreprise Tous Au Château a repris la gestion du Château de La Ferté Saint Aubin, propriété de la famille Guyot depuis 1987.

L’entreprise est créée par Lancelot Guyot en mai 2014 après avoir terminé l’EDHEC à Lille. Son but est simple : réconcilier le grand public avec le Patrimoine sans pour autant le dénaturer afin de le transmettre aux générations suivantes dans les meilleures conditions possibles.L’entreprise souhaite développer des projets originaux avec une gestion saine et pérenne d’un site touristique qui permettra à des châteaux en difficulté de traverser le XXIème siècle.

L’entreprise gère également le Château de Saint Brisson sur Loire, un gardien de la Loire incontournable et le Château de Beaumesnil, un joyau Normand.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la société: www.tousauchateau.com

Entrée Pavillon des Cerfs

Article paru le 22/04/16 « Bienvenue au Château » – Chez les Guyot, parents et enfants restaurent des trésors du patrimoine pour les faire découvrir au public.

 

Reportage du 14/12/13 « On a retrouvé la mémoire » sur France 3, – Retour sur 25 ans d’efforts et de travaux au château de la Ferté St Aubin. (à partir de 15’50 »)

 

Article paru le 20/10/13 « Cuisine au Château » – Les saveurs étaient à l’honneur durant cet événement : Découvrir les différents goûts en s’amusant et en utilisant ses sens !

 

Article paru le 08/08/13 « Maréchal de France »

 

Reportage RCF du 18/07/13 : visite du château et du parc par Lancelot Guyot

 

Article paru le 31/03/13 « Jeux d’inspiration médiévale » – Apprendre en jouant telle est la règle du jeu du Château de la Ferté st Aubin.  Ces anciens jeux sont à disposition des adultes et des enfants.

 

Article paru le 02/03/13 « Tournez ! » – Des caméras, des micros, des lumières se sont installés dans le Château le temps d’un tournage. Ce film est le premier long métrage d’un Orléanais qui sera à l’affiche en 2014…

 

Article paru le 23/07/2009 – Comment Jacques Guyot a sauvé le château de la Ferté St Aubin

img_1280x847x24_0205377
vue loire

NOS PARTENAIRES INSTITUTIONNELS

Le Conseil Général nous accompagne depuis de nombreuses années désormais. Son soutien a été et est toujours déterminant dans l’organisation des nos manifestations comme Noël au Château par exemple. Nous tenons à les remercier chaleureusement de ce soutien de longue date.

 

Également présent à nos côtés depuis longtemps le Comité Départemental du Tourisme.

N’hésitez pas à visiter leur site internet pour découvrir tout ce que le Loiret peut vous offrir !

 

La SNCF. Grâce à la carte Loisirys 2015, vous avez la possibilité de voyager avec 50% de réduction sur tous les trajets aller-retour le samedi ou le dimanche ou les jours de fêtes, sur l’ensemble de la région Centre avec la possibilité qu’un à trois accompagnants puissent profiter de cette offre. De plus, pour les possesseurs de cette carte, vous bénéficiez d’un tarif réduit à 8€ au lieu de 9€ sur l’entrée du Château sur présentation de la carte Loisirys, et applicable aux agents de la SNCF sur présentation de leur Pass Carmillon. N’hésitez pas à visiter leur site internet pour découvrir cette offre.

 

Le château de la Ferté Saint Aubin fait partie de l’association « Châteaux de la Loire – Vallée des Rois » qui regroupe tous les plus grands sites du Val de Loire de Briare à Nantes. N’hésitez pas à visiter leur site internet pour découvrir les 72 châteaux de la Vallée des Rois.

NOS PARTENAIRES TOURISTIQUES

En 1519, au coeur de la Sologne, François 1er ordonne la construction du Château de Chambord. Ce magnifique édifice qui a traversé les âges devient en 1748 la propriété du maréchal de Saxe. L’histoire de Chambord se lie alors à celle du Château de la Ferté puisque le maréchal de Lowendal, grand ami du maréchal de Saxe y réside alors. Vous pouvez consulter la page du Château de Chambord ici.

 

La Galerie Capazza qui est rattachée au Château de Nançay, se situe au coeur de la Sologne et constitue un patrimoine historique du XVIIe siècle superbement restauré. A 90 mn de Paris et à proximité de la Vallée de la Loire, vous pouvez y accéder facilement et ainsi contempler les œuvres de plus de 80 artistes de renommée internationale. Pour plus d’informations, visitez le site internet de la galerie.

 

Le domaine Center Parc Les Hauts de Bruyères en Sologne est niché dans la forêt du village de Chaumont-sur-Tharonne, situé à 13 km de La Ferté Saint-Aubin entre Chambord et . Sa situation géographique en fait le lieu idéal pour partir à la découverte de la richesse du patrimoine naturel et historique de la Sologne ainsi qu’un point de départ idéal pour visiter les châteaux de la Loire. La terrasse des cottages donne sur pins, châtaigniers, bruyères, sol de sable, canaux, lacs… L’Aqua Balneo, espace de plus de 450 m² avec sauna, hammam et piscine privée, vous accueille pour un pur moment de relaxation. Vous n’aurez pas le temps de vous ennuyer et trouverez des toujours des activités à votre goût grâce à la multitude de loisirs proposés par le domaine Center Parc Les Hauts de Bruyères. Pour de plus amples informations n‘hésitez pas à consulter le site internet du Center Parc Les Hauts de Bruyères.

 

Le Village de vacances La Ferme de Courcimont est situé à Nouan le Fuzelier dans le Loir et Cher, à une vingtaine de kilomètres de La Ferté Saint-Aubin. Vous y trouverez une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, dégusterez une cuisine du terroir et serez séduit par son calme et les richesses naturelles, historiques et touristiques qui l’entourent. La Ferme de Courcimont dispose d’un large panel d’activités dans un cadre naturel privilégié et vous attend toute l’année pour des séjours pleins de découvertes et de saveurs.

 

Le village vacances Azuréva Sainte-Montaine, situé à une demi heure environ de la Ferté Saint-Aubin, vous accueille sur ses 15 hectares boisés pour des vacances conviviales conjuguant nature, culture et traditions. Les nombreux équipements et la multitude d’activités proposées vous raviront. Pour plus d’informations consultez le site internet d’Azuréva Sainte-Montaine.

Le guide du routard, collection de guides touristiques français, vous recommande les bonnes adresses des établissements hôteliers, de restauration et de tourisme au niveau de chaque région. Avec ce guide vous êtes assurés de passer de bonnes vacances! Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à contacter le site internet du guide du routard.

NOS PARTENAIRES HÉBERGEMENTS

Le Gîte de Bellevue, située en plein de cœur de la Sologne, à 27km du Château, vous propose 3 gîtes d’une capacité de 56 couchages de style solognot dans une propriété de 20 ha, avec vue sur étang. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de l’étang, vous essayer à la pêche et profiter d’abondants divertissements et visites culturelles. N’hésitez pas à consulter le site internet du Gîte de Bellevue.

 

La Villa des Bordes, située à 60 km de Paris au cœur de la vallée de l’Aubetin et de la forêt de Malvoisine, vous propose 4 chambres d’hôtes qui offrent un calme absolu. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter d’une piscine intérieure chauffée et de nombreuses possibilités de randonnées et visites culturelles. N’hésitez pas à consulter le site internet de la Villa des Bordes.

 

Les Chambres d’hôtes labellisées Fleurs de soleil vous accueillent dans des demeures insérées dans un environnement végétal de qualité et ayant le caractère de l’habitat régional. Elles vous offrent un accueil personnalisé, chaleureux et convivial et le petit déjeuner est toujours copieux et préparé avec soin à partir de produits frais. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter la page internet des chambres d’hôtes Fleurs de Soleil.

 

Le Château des Marais situé à mi-chemin entre Tours et Orléans, à 1h30 de Paris et à une demi heure de La Ferté Saint Aubin, vous accueille dans des hébergements et emplacements de camping. Vous pourrez profiter d’un espace bien-être, d’un espace aquatique et de la multitude d’activités qui vous sont proposées. Découvertes et émotions seront au programme de votre séjour avec un cadre idéal pour des activités proches de la nature. N’hésitez pas à consulter le site web du Château des Marais

 

Le Campanile Orléans La Source  situé à 10 min du Château de la Ferté.

 

Les communs de Bon Hôtel, situé à 15 minutes du Château de la Ferté.

Le gîte de Monsieur et Madame Chatelperron, situé à 15 minutes du Château de la Ferté.

Le gîte Le Sully, situé à 300m du Château de la Ferté et à 15 km d’Orléans.

NOS PARTENAIRES WEB